Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As Shakespear noted, "There is flattery in friendship".....all that's needed from there is a little spark.

In her own words

I love animals, comfortable surroundings, and creative outlets. For what it's worth, what you see with me is pretty much what you get; I pull no punches, hold no grudges and meet negative situations head-on. I would rather find a solution then place blame. I am looking for a partner, someone who would like to be a part of a team-where I have your back and you have mine. I like to laugh, hold hands and I'm driven to do things based on feelings more than logic. I want someone I can trust who is strong and kind. If you are that person, I would love to meet for coffee and get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

"Creating things"....home updates, watching HGTV & the cooking channel; cooking; sewing; spending time with my dog/family/friends-favorite foods- french fries &chocolate but generally not together; work out tapes at home; viewing real estate.

For fun

I like to swim; walk my dog; ride bikes; I love to go to movies or curl up at home and watch movies; spend time with family and friends; read; yard work; drive around and look at houses; shopping-antique stores and of course cloths shopping.

Last read

Stephanie Plum novels, Human Resource Management text book and the homes guide in the Erie Paper every Saturday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently working in a managerial position as well as teaching undergraduate courses at a local university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of mixed descent with one parent who is mostly Irish and of course that is the fun side of my personality!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have finished all my course work for my PhD and now need to finish my dissertation. I am interested in topics covering ethics in leadership and gender differences in leadership roles.