Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people!

In his own words

I'm the guy that will figure out how to rope the moon - just to show you that you yourself could've done it. I've grown up treating rules like suggestions, and for that perspective I've paid the price - but have also benefitted from the same. I started a company right after putting myself thru college & grad school (MBA) - because I couldn't imagine sitting in a cubicle crunching numbers every day. Instead, I went through the ups and downs of chasing the American dream - in the beginning, many more downs than ups, but smooth (and great) sailing after that period. I work in the entertainment business (some of your favorite films & television shows) because every day I get to be involved with something exciting, and because I like doing things that impact the perspectives of millions of people. I've supported 2 children's charities for 5 years (Chivalry is alive!), until realizing 1 of them was taking advantage of our kindness (I'm nice, but not blind). I've been playing guitar for 10 years, and just after college - moved to LA to pursue singing/performing. I'm always striving to do more, see more, taste more, be more - but then there's another looming part of me that is a simpleton. I truly enjoy sitting at home and reading, watching movies, Facetime-ing (?) with my family, organizing my thoughts, cooking (A man's place is in the kitchen...?), really anything that is new or that is entertaining. I love being outside, and find happiness in silly little things like pondering how someone actually figured out how to create a flying machine (airplane) I hope all the "I's" in this section don't make me seem self-centered, just want to paint a real picture of who I am. In terms of who I'm looking for.. a girl that loves simple things in life, and who can appreciate complexities as well.. Someone who gives, gives, and gives - without expecting anything in return..because I'm the same way. Someone who loves the arts, but is stable (if you've ever been around creative people, you would give the same disclaimer). Someone who is understanding and not set in her ways. Someone who enjoys all ethnic cuisines (there's no better smell in the world than sauteing cumin seeds!). I think the finer details all work themselves out if the nature of two people in a relationship fit well. If you want to know more, please don't hesitate to shoot me an email. Best of luck,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with either of the following: good food, good music, good books, great view

Favorite things

My mind is always going in a number of directions, I love being entertained (to keep my attention) - but also love serenity (the exact opposite!) Films, creating music, books on topics that interest me, family time, cooking, a lot of other things

For fun

Movies, reading news/magazines/self-help books/comics, making music (I've been playing guitar and writing original music/songs for many years), spending time with my family, gym, shopping at a farmers market/grocery store. I have a lot of interests!

Last read

The 100 Most Influential People in History (compiled by Time Magazine), Business Stripped Bare - Richard Branson, The Emperor of Scent, I try to read the news and other headlines daily, anything else that seems interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral