Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Sincere, sweet, and loyal woman in search of an honest, dedicated, and soul-stimulating gentleman

In her own words

Hi there, Thanks for stopping by. There's just so much to say--the difficulty is finding a way to talk about myself and my desires without sounding "full of myself." goes. I am a hard working, caring, and compassionate woman who is interested in meeting a grounded, sweet, gentleman to share some quality time with. Although I do enjoy dining out, travel, museums, comedy shows. and much more, I am also that type of person who can equally appreciate curling up under a blanket in front of a good movie or with a good book. My interests range from volunteering on certain political campaigns to working out in Zumba classes to picnics on the beach to whatever my heart desires at that time (as I do have a really spontaneous and playful side). When it comes to relationships, i tend to find creative ways to keep my partner's attention (more details to be shared later if we truly do make a "match":). I believe that it is important to keep a balanced life and not deprive oneself from enjoying the finer things in life, which could simply be a stroll ithrough the park. And although I do not have biological children of my own, I am proud to say that I have been able to care for my 2 nephews (now ages 16 and 18) since they were 6 and 8 years old. I have also been raising their sister/my 8 yr old niece for the past 6 years. Thankfully, these kids are good souls and I love them dearly as if they were my very own offspring. They keep me on my toes:), and they sometimes test my time-management skills every now and then (I wonder how I am able to pass such tests!:). But I must say that this experience overall has provided me with a certain depth of strength and character which I do not think I could have received in any other way! And for that reason, I feel truly blessed to have this kind of heart which loves easily and seflessly. You have probably guessed already that I am a very loyal, family-oriented, and caring person. And if so, you definitely guessed right! But while I am very giving to my family, I am now ready to find a partner whom I can share quality and romantic moments with--life is too short not to be ready to do this! And just what kind of man am I searching for? My ideal partner would be loyal, honest, compassionate, and family-oriented. And while he would be hard working and ambitious too, he would always do his best to make time for keeping alive the flame between us. I wish for a man who is comfortable in his own skin (but not arrogant), and has an open mind in general. And this may sound really cliched, but i honestly believe that it is very important to address issues right up front and to not be shy about expressing ideas, opinions, or feelings with your significant other. I am that type of woman who cares what my partner thinks...what moves him...and on the flip side, what does not move him. In other words, I want to find a person who will connect with me on not just a physical level, but also an emotional and spiritual one. Is that person you?:) And even if you and I do not make a "match", please know that I sincerely wish you the best as you continue on with your search for love, happiness, and everything else under the sun! P.S. I will soon post more pics of myself--stay tuned!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite things

Favorite movies include: Waiting to Exhale; Scent of a Woman; The English Patient; The Lion King; Trading Places; Mask; Fatal Attraction; Misery; The Color Purple; Favoite music: R&B (Amerie, Raheem Devaughn, etc); Food: Southern, Chinese,Thai

For fun

Comedy shows; Dancing; Shopping; Listen to R&B and Pop Music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral