Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Strong Honest Man, Want to make you Smile Everyday!

In his own words

To the love I haven't found yet: I've been waiting for you, trying to pass the time each day alone. I walk around and seeing lovely couples holding hands, catching that special moment when they lock eye contact and grin at each other like school yard kids. I'm perfectly capable of meeting new people, in fact I may go out alone, but never alone for long. No, this time I want to be different. I want someone who wants me... not wants my attention for an evening. Granted going out and having a good time is a must, but I want more. Sound like a child sometimes lol, am I asking too much? Its my love right? To know what I want, would make her that much sweeter to hold and protect... People crack me up, so afraid to get hurt... If it didn't hurt, it would just be a dream, but if one chooses to live life... well that can hurt lol... I love freely, too freely friends might say. I don't know any other way. People ask "What are you Looking for?" ... well damn, I can think of 100 things of the top... But the one answer that stands above all, I want to be happy... an for the most part I am, for the last part well thats why Im writing this "Letter" lol. I dont believe in "The One"... Thats a scary thought... "What if she passed thru my life already?"... No, I refuse to believe... I will go on looking for the "Right One"... Lord knows she could be anybody... I wrote this all to be able to put a part of me out there. Im 30/WhtMale/singledad/working fulltime.... --- doesn't sound so special like that lol... I would like to meet an attractive lady, I'm not particular about age, be old enough to get in a bar, and young enough to know who the red hot chili peppers are lol... I have 3 children, all currently living with mom(s) lol I am here for them... I love them... A lot of people ask how I have any free time, I don't, I just make the best of the time I have! Now for the baggage, and I'm putting all my skeletons out so there's no shock value later, if anyone actually replies lol.... I have lived and survived thru many abuses growing up, physical, verbal, substance, and being physical abused by someone abusing a substance is never fun..... Moving on :o) I acknowledge my past, my history... I cannot avoid it, but it does not make me... Almost 6 years since I have used it... I had to relearn everything about me and who I am... I do enjoy drinking... I've traveled half way around the world, almost lol... and I find myself looking for a place to make a home... If you made it to the bottom of the page, and you are "iffy" about it.... don't worry its not just for anyone, its for the "Right One" .... I need to know your human, so TRY and putting something I said in your note please...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean... and all sports related

Favorite things

Favorite Movie has to be Kingdom of Heaven, Favorite band is Counting Crows, TV- anything not a reality tv show, life is reality enough... Love all food- Asian is my Fav..

For fun

Coffee and a nice convo, Walking the park, People watching, Surfing, Diving, Snorkeling, Watching the boats...

Last read

A book by Terry Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference