Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I think Im a good person and my friends would say she is a good person,. Theres not a lot to tell about me so here goes I am retired but went into another profession for the last 11 years I guess you could say I retired to work. My present position keeps me busy but not too busy that I cant go out on a date.I enjoy what I do and is very dedicated.I like to do things just like other people I like to go out to dinner once or twice a weeek , take in a movie, enjoy quiet time at home after a days work or just an average day off, I also would enjoy short weekend trips. I love music of all kinds and types,I like motorcycles,I love Family Get Togethers and I also love to entertain and have parties I am also a great cook and not just a pretty face I make the best Potato Salad if u knew my freinds and family they would say yes she can I wish I had some to eat right now(smile)..So Im just your average girl just lookin for a nice friend and a nice relationship to enjoy each others company and have a travelin companion to enjoy life together with we can do things by ourselves but is a little bit nicer when we can share our time with that other person we are lookin for. I decided to give this a try because I dont get out much. Who Im lookin for is someone whos time is my time and my time is their time, honesty is very important to me and being fair.Being established is also a plus.So if your out there got good qualites and think you may be right for me E-mail me but if you dont have a picture please do not E-mail me or wink when I check my E-mails and winks its like lookin at someone who is Invisible I know you can do better then that so guys put your picture out please.Also Guys stop posting pictures of yourself when you where 10-15 years younger , post pictures of how you look right now,Thanks!!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite things

Kenny G one of my favorite Artist, Love to watch Person of Intrest,Bagels and Cream Cheese one of my favorite foods

For fun


Last read

Afro News Paper, O Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school