Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of Coraopolis, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm a fit, ambitious, professional male...

In his own words

Hello, I'm a fit, ambitious, professional male who loves to travel, dance, and learn new things. I'm an engineer and I have worked in my career field for over 20 years. I'm drawn to the ocean and tourist locales, so I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling often. Also seeking a woman into cultural events, evenings out with a glass of wine, and accompanying me to professional conventions. Ultimately, I seek a monogamous relationship. If I had to focus on exactly the type of person I seek, or that I strive to be, it would be someone ambitious, smart, and caring. Intelligence is a turn-on. I look forward to speaking with you.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greek Isles or Italy are my current choices, but I always go to Florida in the spring to break the winter chill.

Favorite things

I'm an exercise enthusiast and like to push myself to the limits. I've also lost count of the books I own, which seem to be shelfed neatly (and sometimes not so neatly) in several rooms of my house.

For fun

I do love to dance: top 40 or anything. My other favorite thing to do is spend a little time at the bookstore and perhaps enjoy a cup of coffee and conversation. I also love movies, preferably watched at home with good company.

Last read

Last items I read were: "Your Best Life Now" by Joel Osteen. "Sly Moves" (Fitness book by Sylvester Stallone) "The Gentleman's Guide to Life" "The Miracle of Mindfulness" (Meditation) Currently writing a book, soon to be published



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy my job. I work for a great company, with great people, and it is a career position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian and proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree, mechanical engineering and post-graduate mathematics studies.