Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SincereSami

42 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Time. Love Actually.

In her own words

I believe in Love and Humanity first above all things. I do everything with those two traits in mind. I am extremely in touch with my emotions. I am not afraid to cry or laugh. I am talker. I love to write. I am single. Have been for almost 5 years. I was born/abandoned/adopted in Bogota', Colombia; South America and raised in North America. Smile. I love animals, kids, babies and get along with most people. I don't wear make-up, one because it is very bad for your skin and two I don't need it. I am not high maintenance at all. I am not butch by any means. However I am not completely femme either. I am a "wash your hair and go" kind of girl. No products for me. I love Love - Films - Australia! Smile. I have been told that I need tougher skin. I can't help that I am very in touch with my feelings. I am extremely loyal. I am very patient. To the point that sometimes people forget I am waiting. Smile. I don't believe in violence on any level. I believe in God and Karma. I am not overly religious. I wear a cross all the time, however, I rarely go to church. My father is a Ordained Minister and my best friend anywhere! I am huge Daddy's Girl! I have never been in the closet with family or friends or the world in general. I strongly believe that your personal relationship with your higher power, God or not, is completely up to each individual. I believe in following your heart above all. I have always done that and will continue that no matter what. I will always stand by my heart's desire, even if it hurts. I process my feelings fairly fast. I rarely get upset or mad. My parents (alive still), as well as their parents (all deceased) have or had been married for over 50 years. I don't believe in jealousy at all. Jealousy is just insecurities plain and simple. I have never cheated on girlfriend, however have been cheated on a lot. I really do believe that someone's heart and soul are what matters. I do go kind of brain dead when it comes to a woman with an amazing smile and eyes. Smile. I'd love meet a Caucasian woman who is younger than myself but old enough to drink, beautiful on the inside as well on the outside. Someone who believes in honesty. Someone who is faithful. Someone is trust worthy. Someone who is loyal. All of which I am myself. I like younger women mostly because I get along with them better. I would like to meet someone who loves music and films. Is interested in television series. I watch a lot of films and series. I listen to a lot of music. I want someone who is looking for someone that will treat them right. Someone I can be friends with and possible more if it goes that direction. You be you. I will always be me. Loves animals and children. I get a long with both.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Both my cats are fixed males and mixed Siamese. King "Linny" Arthur. King "Leslie" Henry.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm film lover so it would probably be a film. I also enjoy sitting in Cafe's.

College

Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Victoria (iPhone 6), Sydney (Surface Pro 3), Elizabeth (Kindle Fire), Jet (Printer) Oscar (50 inch Aquos tv)

For fun

I'm completely wrapped up in entertainment! I love films and music! I'm a huge lover of television which I call Oscar. Being on the beach. Watching a film. Hanging out with friends. Going to pubs or clubs.

Last read

Goodreads dot com under same username.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Outside of my skin there really isn't much Hispanic about me. I don't speak Spanish or understand it. I am not Catholic but do believe in God.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college