Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SincereBeauty916

24 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the one you can bring home to mom.

In her own words

I'm at an exciting stage in my life where anything can happen. I'm hoping to get to know genuine people who can make this time in my life even more meaningful and create memories with. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life: family, friends, love, and laughter. I'm a bright, bubbly, easygoing, and genuine girl with a big sense of humor and a bigger heart. (I definitely have some sass and love to be sarcastic, so if you can keep up and play along - extra points!) I love music, animals, dancing, trying new foods, exploring hole in the wall places, spontaneous day trips (especially with a partner in crime ;) ), relaxing with a good movie, painting, even playing video games. I am self sufficient and ambitiously successful. I have been afforded an opportunity of an education and I take pride in utilizing it to its full potential. Yet, my quirky ways will astonish you! I'm definitely young at heart but I do have my "old soul" moments. As far as what I'm looking for, attraction is important, but chemistry is everything. It doesn't matter what you do or where you go in life, but who you spend it with. I truly believe that. So, whether it's a quiet evening at home, or a spontaneous night out, I'm up for making great memories with an honest, independent gentleman - someone that is down for spontaneous adventures, can make me laugh, and treat me like the lady I am. And for that special man that can treat me like a queen, it's in my nature to treat him as my king.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a soft spot for all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mizner, Las Olas, Promenade, Hard Rock, Morikami, Lincoln Rd, world of beer, beach. Any place w/ great food, music, and a cool vibe. Learning about other cultures is a passion, so I'm looking forward to when I have the opportunity to travel all over!

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Pride and Prejudice, Inception, Billy Madison, Jim Carey movies, Impractical Jokers, music w/ a good beat, Italian/Japanese food, white wine, laughing until it hurts, sarcasm, nature, family/friends, that feeling of accomplishment after a long day.

For fun

Pretty much doing anything, as long as I'm surrounded by good company. I love dressing up and going out but I can also appreciate a simple, relaxing evening at home. Can't go wrong with good food, wine, and a movie...and of course good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Human Resources Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and the rest is Irish, English, Scottish, and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral