Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sincere6239

33 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Tempe, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Chivalry isn't dead you just haven't met me yet!

In his own words

Sooooo apparently I have two profiles how that happened I have no clue. This my profile the other one should be deactivated soon. So if you wrote me and I didn't write back my apologies blame it on user I respond to all my messages even if I'm not interested. Ok so now that I got that out of the way who am I? I like to think as myself as be cool in every sense of the word. I am very calm and laid back I get along with just about everybody. I am very big on actions and saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I think I am funny and incredibly witty. If you can't laugh at yourself then you're probably bad at charades and we can't be friends I'm self-sufficient I work hard for everything I want and have. I am huge sports fan I love basketball, football, and boxing. I also love movies I like all types of genres except for horror. Music is also a big part of my life. When you have hard times sometimes all you have is music. I can’t take a shower or workout unless I have my music. I listen mostly to hip-hop and R&B. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith. I am very much into self improvement and self development. I am constantly trying to do better and be better. As for what I'm looking for I'm really attracted to a natural beauty. Someone who is positive, loyal, and funny. If you have your own style, nice lips, and a cute smile well then you might make it to the bonus round. My non-negotiable (yes I watch millionaire matchmaker lol! ) are you must be affectionate, you must want to have kids, and you must be ready to love! If you feel like what you've read has intrigued you leave me a message I'm only here for a short period time ladies don't let your future get away :) "The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why " -Mark Twain Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love watching movies I go to the movies often when I'm not at the movies I'm renting them from redbox or watching them on netflix. I some tv mostly sports basketball, football, and boxing. Some tv shows I watch are the following, boardwalk empire,

Last read

The last book I read was thinking for a change by John C. Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree