Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sincere4Cindy

30 year old woman | Upper Marlboro, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-37 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! Another day above ground...what more could you ask for?! Enjoy the small moments.

In her own words

Initiating conversation, going after what I want, and being a good listener has never been a problem for me. I enjoy being exposed to new things and new ideas. My friends would describe me as a strong shoulder to lean on and a smiley, goofy nut ball. I'm that gal you see in the paper towel aisle, with earbuds in, dancing while filling up her cart. I have little shame and not easily embarrassed. I'm the lady at Public House, up on stage on Karaoke night, singing Ceelo moderately well but having an awesome time. I love my job but it can be stressful. So I am deathly allergic to negative people and drama kings and queens. I am hoping to attract a man who is ambitious and love to have fun. I enjoy watching 80s spoofs, horror, sci-fi, fantasy and almost all movies involving Mel Brooks. If you browsed through the music on my phone you will find tons of country music, alternative rock and top 40s. I love the George Strait, Zac Brown Band, Miranda Lambert, Toby Keith and Tim McGraw. I am a Cartoon Network and a Documentary fanatic. Family Guy, Archer and documentaries on Netflix are all things that I watch on a regular basis. And I enjoy anime from time to time. I am not into reality shows at all (except for MasterChef Junior (smiling) those kids are adorable) I absolutely adore animals however I am allergic to dogs and cats. So if you have a cat/dog that sleeps in your bed, gives you daily kisses, eats at the table, and sits in your passenger seat while you run your errands then I am definitely not the lady for you. At the end of the day, I would like meet someone who is versatile, fun-loving, and eclectic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Other

I am allergic to dander so I do not own or frequent homes with cats or dogs. I would have to be doped up on Benadryl!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love my FOP, museums, comedy stand-up and live theatre. I also love going to Dave and Busters.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I really don't watch television that often. My favorite shows that I watch ON DEMAND are American Horror Story, Constantine, and Walking Dead. My favorite type of music is country, alternative rock and Top 40s! I love music that tell a story.

For fun

Its funny when people put things here that they don't do on a regular basis (walks on the beach, wine tasting lol) I love going to a dive bar for drinks, attending plays, dancing to jukebox music, going to standup comedy shows.

Last read

I am currently reading 12 SHARP by JANET EVANOVICH.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I love to be around people who can think on their feet and have an opinion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference