Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-65 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Biologically speaking, if something bites you, it's.probably female.

In her own words

ME: Divorced for a couple years now, with a little bit of experience behind me, I’m no longer afraid of the dating scene. I have met a few nice people, had A LOT of fun, and learned some things about myself, and you don't scare me ;) I'm more the pub type person rather than the clubbin scene, and can have a blast no matter what the scenery is. I like witty people who aren't afraid to act stupid in public, so try to keep up. ;) I'm super outgoing and like to spread the sunshine.. and can joke about damned near anything..sometimes to a fault. But up close, I'm more conservative..serious..hesitant..cautious. I can be aggressive and competitive (mostly in silly ways) and I'm not afraid to get dirty . Actually, I LOVE to get dirty .. mud runs are sooo fun! I'm kind of a tom-boy with a dash of girly girl, mixed with a trash talkin sailor who pops up every now and then, and though I'm not high maintenance, I'm not ZERO maintenance either. I may arm wrestle you for a beer, body slam you in the yard, drop kick your a...s onto the couch, and then kiss your minor boo boos LOL.. I prolly shouldn't be left unsupervised for long periods of time or mischief will ensue ;) I'm part Irish, part English, and part Comedian, and my tendency is to go for the joke - often inappropriately. I have my blonde moments, but I'm a freakin genius! Tee hee.. I'm the type of person who says what she thinks. If there is an issue, it's gonna be put right there on the floor to kick around and figure out. I'm gonna call BS when I hear it, and then we'll laugh about it. I own up to my mistakes, admit when I'm wrong, and apologize when I'm genuinely sorry. If you are the type of person who can't stand up for himself, can't say what's on his mind, can't tell me when something is wrong, I'll probably run right over you...and keep right on goin... YOU: I'm interested in you... If you are older than I.. if you have kids... if you live in the north Austin-ish area...If you are honest and transparent, and easily share things about yourself...if you've learned how to say what you mean and mean what you say...if you don't expect me to read your mind to figure out what you really want...if you don't feel the need to compete with me on every possible level...if you're not perfect, but you don't hide from those imperfections...if you know who you are in this world, and take responsibility for your place in it. if you're done playing and you want something more and you've figured out that it has nothing to do with self indulgence, instant gratification, or stroking your ego...if you have integrity, character, morals, and values that you intentionally try to maintain..if you believe in calling a spade a spade...if you have a strong sense of right and wrong, AND you have no trouble standing up for or against them when necessary... if you have learned that just because you CAN doesn't mean you SHOULD...if you believe in traditional values...if you believe some things in life and love are sacred...if you want all of the same from me. First Date: I think a first date should be cause for nervous excitement. It should be full of hope and event that is worthy of our efforts to primp a little.. dress up a little...fuss a little. I don't do coffee, meet & greets, lunch, or happy hours. I prefer meeting at a nice place for a drink and conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not new to Austin, but Austin is new to me. I'm just learning my way around and starting to check things off my 'Must See' list. If you know of some exceptional places I should see, please share. I would really appreciate it.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from Country to Rap - anything but bagpipes....and polka lol. I know Austin is the live music Mecca, and half the people here ride motorcycles, but I don't like either.. I AM a freak of nature lol.

For fun

I have fun wherever I go.. really.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference