Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seems you have to be Slender, Curvy, or toned to get looked at!!! WOW, what happened to having a personaity and character.

In her own words

**If you dont have a photo then please do not contact** About me, lets see where shall I start. I am a mom first and foremost! I have the most amazing children and they are extremely important to me, their opinion matters!! I would like to think I am an honest person, I admit when I am wrong and correct it, just a straight forward kind of person. No need to lie and dont expect anyone to lie either. I don't have time for games so would appreciate someone that does not either. I am me, no sugar coating, no cover up. What you see is what you get. I am like most people, I try to make goals and sometimes just can not get them all accomplished. I do try though! I am sincere. I would like to think I have lots to offer although sometimes people take advantage of it. I am a true woman at heart, just rough around the edges! Somethings I enjoy are having fun!! joking!! Just being myself!! I enjoy dancing, I am a social drinker and know my limit. I also enjoy quiet nights or evenings just hanging out with family or friends with a good movie, or just bar b qing it up on a Saturday night, I enjoy the outdoors and sports, I grew up fishing so I am not afraid to touch bait or reel in a catch. I am a romantic at heart and love to appreciate the person I am with. I am the type of person that adapts to her environment. I am not one to shy away from something new. Looking for someone that is honest, genuine, true to their heart, someone that knows that fun does not always have to include alcohol, and that family is important, someone that knows how to communicate and able to hold a decent conversation other than about themselves!! If you would like to know more, just email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any Pets currentlY.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local pubs, restaurants, HOME!


DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

I like almost every type of music, foods, I like trying new things.

For fun

Reading, spending time with my children, study for my classes, movies, dinner, just hanging out with friends or his friends.

Last read

Shape Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Office Manager for a Transportation company. My job is always one of my priorities and comes first along with my family.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree