Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Short......Enjoy the Journey!

In her own words

Originally from NYC ( I have some street in me....but a classy lady first and foremost) I consider myself to be witty, honest, intelligent, and a great listener. Trust is huge with me. I am very ambitious in what I want in life. so I make no excuses. I love, love sports...GO YANKEES AND GIANTS!!!!! Actually, trying to get back into college basketball. Living each day with a purpose and finding the best in everyone is what I'm about. I'm honest, and loyal, that's just how I was raised. I try to stay positive because it just takes too much energy to be negative all the time. My children are my world and I do everything for them to make them happy. I love the arts, music, dance, shows and museums. Anything creative, that's where you will find me. Who I'm looking for....well someone who is confident in who he is. Willing to get to know who I am and not just the surface of me. I am BIG on communication, and loyalty (New York thing) I can be straightforward at times....but I just don't like to waste time. Yes, I am a self-assured women and take pride in who I am. I have strong family values. I have a big heart and do my best to help others and give back. A man who is smart....not only book smart but life smart. We can go from talking about stocks, bonds, one minute and then switch to sports the next. Someone who is always willing to learn and grow. Someone who has a sense of humor and likes to laugh. Not always worrying about what others think. Just be You! I'm a bit old school when it comes to a man treating his woman with respect, love, and the women giving it right back. I'm looking for someone who is serious about meeting that special someone. Who is ready to take a chance. He doesn't mind hitting the town for a night of dancing, art, dinner and maybe a show. Or maybe just staying home spending time together. A wonderful man with a kind, giving heart...He believes in giving back. All I ask is for the simple things in life. I am not a hard women to please just treat me like a REAL women should be treated. I don't like games nor drama, please, please, please, save that for someone else. I am very down to earth and want what everyone else wants, which is to find that special someone to grow old and happy with. I don't mind taking my time and getting to know someone first. NO GAMES OR DRAMA OVER HERE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two tabby cats (boys)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the islands...visited Puerto Rico last year it was awesome. No place like home, NYC, D.C., LA, Chicago.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have a strong love for ethinic foods such as: Italian, Asian, Carribean, African, Russian, Indian. Like to watch HGTV channel. Love jazz, r&b, rock, rap, and pop. Love, the arts and visiting museums. I love to read.

For fun

See a Baseball game if my team is in town. Yes, I am a Yankees and Giants fan. Like to cook, visit museums, spend time with family and friends. In the summer I like to bike ride, go running. Just be out and about. I love to dance too

Last read

Animal Farm by George Orwell and The Secret by Rhonda Byrne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
native american, carribean heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral