Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of my "Harry.

In her own words

I am a very active person. My friends and family would consider me as outgoing, easygoing, fun, loyal,and goal oriented. I work very hard and "play" even harder. I work out with a personal trainer three to four times a week, so I would like to meet someone that shares the same passion for health as I do. I spend my summers in Margate, NJ and love to spend time in Rittenhouse. My pictures are current, so please extend the same respect for me. There is no hidden agenda nor am I into serial dating Time is very precious to me!! After many years chasing my career, I want to meet ONE person who I want to spend time with. I am trying to find a real connection and that "missing link" that has been lost for a long time in my life. Could that be you? I just want to add, that I take this on-line dating very seriously. So, If you contact me please be willing to meet. I am not into any games, a pen pal, nor having endless phone or texting with no intention of meeting. I would like to meet a man that is career and family oriented as I am. He should have a positive outlook on life and wants a long-term relationship. He should portray a great sense of humor, sensitive and caring, cultured, active, and a well rounded individual. One who actually listens before offering advice; is as much fun while we are alone as he is with a crowd; who has old fashion beliefs in chivalry, honesty, trust and commitment; who has a solid ego to admit wrongs and when he doesn’t know something while having the fortitude to find out; a man who remembers birthdays and anniversaries without reminding; a man who has his own interests but loves to do things together; a man who can, without arguing attend cultural events as easily as sporting ones, a man who knows with just a glance from across the room what you are thinking… I think if you read this far in my GOT the idea. Me….

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think an ideal date would me two people enjoying eachother's company and the conversation should be effortless. I can be elegant as well as sit and have fun at a dive bar in good company.


University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my family and friends. My favorite color is red which matchs my energetic personality. I do not watch too much television but I am a huge movie goer. I love all types of food and willing to experiment on just about anything.

For fun

You would consider we a very active person. I love to workout and swim. In the summer time you can usually find me at the beach. I enjoy going to movies, clubs, reading, traveling, and much more that involves the outdoors.

Last read

The Secret, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, trade journals, Daily paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied school in Philadelphia with a concentration in fashion and business administration. I currently work in my field as a General Manager.