Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty isn't about having a pretty face.. It's about having a beautiful mind,a beautiful heart and a beautiful soul to share with someone

In her own words

Everyone I meet says that I'm super nice and extremely kind and yes I'll still be the same way even after the "intro period" I am totally down to earth, low maintence have a weird sense of humor with a knack for, loyal, sincere, drama watcher, moody but never mean, I don't argue and let people make their point before I make mine. I'm rational, I have common sense and am sometimes gullible. My family means the world to me!!. I'm single and laid back. My life is carefree and stress free. I'm always doing something for someone and never expect anything in return except appreciation.. a simple thank you goes a long way. I don't like liars or mean, disrespectful and judemantal people. I am courteous and will never sit down in someone's home unless they say "have a seat" and I always bring something.. that's just me. I'm a good girl, that loves to laugh, I'm not selfish, I am loving and more of a giver than a taker and I don't have baggage. A man with a sense of humor who can be as silly as me will get me everytime. I just want to make someone happy, someone I can treat like and call my king. (I can be very romantically cheesy) I always seem to end up in the friend zone but I guess it's better than being strung along and having my heart broken. I hope to find my best friend, my true companion and lover that sees me for me, who chooses me so he'll never be stressed,unhappy and regretting his choice. Someone who matches my personality and just gets me, accepts me and will love that I'm perfectly imperfect. It wouldn't hurt if he's a Knicks, Giants and Yankee fan :) to be someone's happy place would be perfect!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I'm allergic to pet dander

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent 2 weeks in Greece and would love to go again. Wherever I can get Good guacamole and mango margaritas. Love being in Madison Square Garden, Vegas, Dominican Republic and a park BBQing with some cold beer. My Bed is pretty awesome too.

Favorite things

Love all music, Big Bang Theory, ESPN, watching sports, spending time with family, conversations with my friends kids while drinking wine, mani/pedi's, red velvet anything, comfy clothes, dancing, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Cognac.

For fun

Concerts, movies, games. Dinner, lounges, museums, bowling. Broadway shows,spa days, walks on the promenade, BBQ's anything really as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Catcher in the Rye, The Hunger Games series,True Blood I have a subscription to the Times and I read People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Office Manager for a private physician office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born here, but my mom was born in Puerto Rico and my dad was born in the Dominican Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and sometimes go to church for special services.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral