Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong Woman Intimidate Weak Men..

In her own words

If you think im ''too big'' for you; you dont have the equiptment for the job anyways" Family first; my religion second; everything else falls into place.. I'm won't say 'I'm different from the other girls' I'd rather show you.. I love to laugh, I always smile no matter what I'm going through or facing at the moment, I hate drama!! I'm young but I grew up fast, my mentality is much older than most girls my age.. I consider myself fun to be around, I don't take life seriously, I'm not afraid to tell you what's on my mind, if I have something to say I'll say it, I know what it's like to be a "stay at home wife" but I love to work and I Love my job! I've faced many obstacles in my life where I never thought I'd have to but I did and they've made me a stronger, much wiser person.. I dont define family by blood, i define them by loyalty. I have a few good people in my life that have become a part of my family. I think everyone deserves at least one chance, the people you least expect could be the ones who surprise you the most.. Hakuna matata! Shoot me a message (:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

music is my life, wake up to it, fall asleep to it

For fun

i loves spending time with my family, they are always first to me.. not really into clubbing im more chill like movies, gettys, a bar, nothing crazy

Last read

not big on reading but currently reading go ask alice, and my all time fave books are speak and the perks of being a wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
currently working as an assistant to a pain management doctor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born and raised in Miami but Cuban blood flows deep through me (;
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am part of the Yoruba religion. It is important to me; in my hardest moments in life, my faith and religion has always helped me see through my struggles and given me strength! Its a very beautiful and misunderstood religion..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college