Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating can be fun, let me prove it.

In his own words

Hello out there...friends would describe me as fun, creative, responsible, dependable, easy going, and hardworking all except one friend who likes to pull my leg. I can tell you about that later. Honestly it's pretty easy to make me smile and laugh, but I'm looking for someone to make my sides hurt from laughter. One of the greatest feelings was actually saving a couple children from a burning house.(not making this up) feel free to ask me about what happened. Im grateful like most to have a great family, the best friends, and an awesome job that has also helped me do many of things I like to do in life. The kind of woman I'm looking for is strong, independent, witty, humble, funny, loves kids, and has taste for a little adventure and loves to be active. I'm also looking for a cooking mate to whip up some great meals. Honestly I'm looking to get to know someone to share common interest with. A woman that can show me new things and vice versa. Have fun and just get to know each other. There is so much more to me and I like to share it. If your interested give me a wink or send me message. Take care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lounge(pool) in Downey, Starbucks for a good cup of coffee, the Getty, journeying to Los Angeles for the another great hole in the wall, and looking for my next advenure. Destinations: Boston, Hawaii, visiting family in Arizona, and Baja.

Favorite things

Fave music: Neo Soul, R&B, and Jazz. TV shows: first 48, diners dives and drives, and How I met Your Mother. Food: sushi, fusion, Mexican, Asian, and soul food.

For fun

In my free time I love bike riding, target practice, exercising, kayaking, hiking, and spending good times the loved ones.

Last read

The 48 laws of Power - Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Supervisor for armored truck company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college