Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and have fun..

In her own words

About me? Hmm where to start? I'm new to online dating and it's weird writing and autobiography about myself. I don't know where to begin but I'm going to give it a try. I am a strong independent woman who started her own business 6 years ago. I am goal orientated, driven, down to earth, funny (at least I think so ;)) outgoing and a respectful person. I'm a positive person who loves to appreciate the joys of life. I also love helping people and giving back. I started a community service group to volunteer at charity events, walks and raise donations for food and clothes for those in need. I honestly do not have problems meeting people, but I keep meeting the wrong kind people. I'm tired of the games and I'm looking for something real. Someone who will appreciate and respects me. Someone who is ready for something real, not afraid to express his emotions, family orientated and goal driven. I am a single parent mom, who owns her own business. Yes I am a very business person but I also make time for the things I want. What's attractive to me is family orientated and God-fearing man who likes to have fun. Someone who's conversations can range from something silly and irrelevant to something serious and intellectual. A motivated man, self driven with goal aspiration that he works towards achieving and fulfilling. May Favorite Quote is: "Our goals can only be reached through a vehicle of a plan in which we much fervently believe and upon we must vigorously act. There is no other route to success." Pablo Picasso If you want to know more about me send me an email and maybe we can chat.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters (on the Spin-Win wheel I hit 1k tickets every 3 times :)),

Favorite things

I like Jazz, classical, gospel, pop, R&B and rap. My movie choices also range a great classic movie like My Fair Lady, to jam pack action like Iron Man 3.

For fun

I love trying new things for fun. I have used Groupon on more than 1 occasion to see what's new event or activity I would like to try out. I also like to chill and relax. Watch a movie, read, surf the internet. But more of all, I love to travel.

Last read

I am currently reading "Who Moved My Cheese?" by Spencer Johnson, M.D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am driven and motivated person. I started my own marketing and advertisement agency 6 years ago. My work is not my life but it is important to me. You don't have to be an entrepreneur, but I do like a man who is driven and goal orientated.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral