Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SimplyMonique19

25 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun size bag of smiles, wit, and optimism.

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Monique and I am perfectly imperfect in all of the best ways. 95% of the time I have a smile on my face because happiness is the emotion I have so far best perfected (the other 5% percent is just human nature :-)). I love my family, friends, co-workers, and pretty much anyone who has a positive outlook on life. I love the underdog and will normally root for sports teams based on that idea (even though I do have favorites). I am always shy when I first meet someone, which often than not causes me to have awkward first dates, but not awkward-creepy, just awkward-shy I don't want to say the wrong thing so I play it safe type of awkward, haha. However, once that first meeting is checked off you are fair game and you get all of me. I love to laugh and find nothing better than being with great company who share that same feeling. I prefer to talk over the phone than text, and Skype than email. I love to travel; whether it be to Costa Rica or hanging out in Nashville at some of the fun bars. I spend a lot of time with friends and family; I attribute my old soul to these inappropriately honest folks. I'm petite, but I love trying new foods, so hopefully you are interested in food too. I love to bake, and I'm West Indian, so good food plays an active role in my life. :-) I spend a good amount of time outdoors: fishing, hiking, white water rafting, rock climbing to name a few things. I have never been camping, but it's my heart's desires to do so; I am the girliest tomboy you'll ever meet. I would like to meet someone who is open to a little adventure, but comfortable with the lazy days as well. Someone who is supportive, laidback, adventurous, and progressive; open to hearing ideas different from his own, and respects a different point of view. Pretty much I'm looking for someone who...(deep breath) likes eating on patios, exploring the city and wilderness, and is generally happy about life. I am here on match not necessarily to find my future husband, but more to meet someone who is interested in having a new friend to experience things with and potentially starting something more in the future. Hopefully you are just as excited as I am to meet you. I can't wait to hear from you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Once I get a bit more settled, l would love to have a Great Dane or German Short hair Pointer and orange tabby cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants: Escorpion, Tin Lizzy's, Six Feet Under, Cafe Intermezzo, Yeah Burger, and most dive bars Favorite Destinations: Costa Rica, Chicago, Miami Destination Wishlist: Paris, Denver, India, Bali, London, Venice, South Africa,

College

Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Modern Family, Rizzoli and Isles, Dr. Oz, Criminal Minds Favorite movie: Sound of music

For fun

I love to dance; watching movies; hanging out on restaurant patios or rooftops; trying new desserts; being outdoors, especially in the water; traveling

Last read

Disconnected Kids. Great book about neurological disorders in children. I work with kids on some days at my job, and find the book to be very beneficial. Plus, it was just interesting overall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is from Jamaica and my mother is from Trinidad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral