Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
One-of-the-guys girl AND a girly girl with intelligence and a sense of humor...

In her own words

I am very social and active. I love being on the lake on the weekends, its concerts, girls night out, watching the game, entertaining company or hanging at friends. I love football, great food, and a good drink.. I can be a tad scarcastic, all in good fun. I believe if you dish it, you should be able to take it. I LOVE to laugh and be goofy. Of course, there is always a time and a place to be well put together and serious. I tend to be competitive but as a good sport, of course. I was a tomboy growing up. Again, it just makes it more fun. :) I am also a HUGE photo person; love pictures. I have learned to surround myself with the most loyal friends/people/family by trial and error bc they either make or break you. I am a very loyal person and a great friend. I am a very motivated multi-tasker both at both work and home. I work completely from home now, actually, and LOVE it! I get to appease my detail-oriented side as a closing coordinator for a real estate team and I just reactivated my real estate broker's license, to start buying and selling myself. After a decade, I still enjoy using my cosmetology license to do hair, as well, and there's my creative side. This freedom and flexibility allows me to also play full-time mom and that is my favorite part of all! I love my children more than life itself. They are my pride and joy as well as my initiative to continue to be the best in everything I do. We spend a lot of time with family and friends doing fun things like Dave and Busters, big family dinners and/or bonfires, playing wii, bowling, etc. The first things I notice about a guy are his smile and his eyes. Next to that, is the way he carries himself and his mannerisms, how he speaks, and his sense of humor. I like an intelligent, well-spoken guy that can easily carry on a conversation with about anyone and make me laugh but isn't full of himself. Long term, I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and partner for life, someone who will give as much of himself as I do in a relationship, who loves me just as I am but makes me want to be a better person, supports me yet also challenges me. I want someone with a passion to continue to learn and do new things and generally just have fun, always striving to achieve higher goals, yet can be completely content with life as it is. I need someone who likes football, good food, being on the water, kids/family life, and socializing, as these are all a big part of my life. I would love to travel, though I haven't had the chance in awhile. I have been quite resistant to the suggestions of online dating but I haven't had much luck in "stumbling" upon someone in daily life, this time around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming




I have Other

When the kids are old enough to ACTUALLY take care of a dog on their own, we will get one. For now, we stick with our turtle :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake! Verizon Wireless for a concert. Also, places such as Ale Emporium, mellow local hang-outs with a good atmosphere, good beer and food.I love to do random and new things and would like someone who is a good idea man.. Lets live it up!

Favorite things

I have been big into country the last few years but like music in general. I like humorous tv shoes like Workaholics, Modern Family,etc. but dont watch a lot of tv regularly. Favorite foods include wings, steak, pasta, and most of all CHEESE

For fun

In my free time, I love to watch or, better yet, go to the Colts games, concerts, water sports on the lake, good food & drink, hanging with my friends at small taverns, around a bonfire, or a weekend getaway-camping, amusement parks, Nashville TN etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in business development (aka. sales and client management) and also a mobile closing agent for a title company and recently received my Indiana real estate salesperson license
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non denominational. I believe in the ENTIRE Bible and ONLY the Bible and what it teaches.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have my cosmotology license, title producers license and IN real estate license