Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's what you make of it. I plan on having a great time :)

In his own words

Life is good. I'm avidly exploring San Francisco and having a great time. I have an awesome group of friends and I am fortunate to work in the legal department at a well-known tech company in the valley. My job can be stressful, but life has taught me not to sweat the small stuff. Lately, I've had a yen to travel - Africa, Europe, SE Asia, and Australia. That is almost every continent, I know, but adventure is out there! Traveling abroad has shaped my perspective on life and I enjoy learning about new cultures first-hand. I enjoy trying new things and I'm always up for stepping outside my comfort zone. Learning how to scuba dive is on my list of things to try. Here are some highlights of 2012: *I saw Jay-Z perform at the brand new Barclays Center in Brooklyn. It was one of the best shows I've seen. *Ziplined over a Costa Rican rainforest. *Visited the ATL and saw whale sharks! *Went to Game 1 of the World Series in my backyard! Go Giants!!! *Conquered Vegas for NYE! The first thing people usually notice about me is my height. Yes, I play basketball. Sports have always played a big part of my life as a participant and avid fan of most sports. Also, I've been told that I have very expressive facial reactions. This, of course, means I'm a horrible poker player. I'm looking for someone who shares my world view, enjoys sarcastic jokes and conversations about ideas. I'm drawn to women who carry themselves with confidence, aren't afraid to share their opinions, and is a general smarty-pants. Bonus points for sarcastic wit.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is my favorite city in the world, Paris is a close second, Chile's beaches, the Great Wall of China is inspiring, and I've peered over the edge of the continental US. There are so many places that I want to see, yet so little time :)

Favorite things

It's hard to pick a favorite food, but I'd go for Japanese (sushi, ramen, yakitori) followed closely by Mac n Cheese, a childhood favorite of mine. TV shows - HIMYM, Simpsons (old school), Curb; Movie - Up, The Godfather, Shawshank

For fun

Going to concerts (Jay-Z holds the title of Greatest of All Time), exploring new eats and bars in SF, getting my exercise in the form of sports when possible (basketball, dodgeball, golf, flag football), and of course spending time w/family & friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral