Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I promised myself I would try something new once a week, and if every fell for someone again they would be the one for me.

In his own words

The About me section…I guess I can be myself and let loose. I like to put myself out there and let it be known I like to smile and laugh, I like to be funny and make others laugh. I live my life believing karma will come back, whether its good or bad is up to you. I changed my life for the better when I moved to Florida in 2009, I have seen how it feels to be jobless, struggling, and having to watch your life fall apart. Being at my worst made me stronger and a better man. Im by no means a religious man but I put God first in everything I do and I am so grateful for the blessings I have in my life. So sometimes if you ask me how I'm doing I will say "I'm Blessed". There are a few things on my bucket list and I'm going to be straight forward some of them I would like to share with someone. I have tried the other sites and you know exactly the ones I'm talking about…..I have tried the bars but I got burned out with those (worked at one for a while) I do like to go out and dance sometime, a quiet night alone cuddle up is aways top on my list, but sometimes you have to get out of the house, that can be dinner and drinks, walking the beach(yes i like holding hands), or just going for a ride with the roof open to watch the sunset somewhere. I would love to show someone my romantic side, and find someone to settle down with. My friends all say I'm crazy for being this way but life is about having fun, sharing, loving, and being loved! My ideal person would have chemistry, be understanding, willing to take time and make time. Like to smile and most importantly knows what he wants and has goals. Called me old fashion but I like to court someone and like the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am terrified of birds....

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

For fun!! When I'm not at work, I do like to go to the movies, I work on my car when I can, I play playstation, I like to travel, I started getting into theater, I like wine tasting, Car Shows, The beach, Theme Parks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference