Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not high maintenance and hate shopping

In her own words

If you read my full profile and are still interested, use the code phrase at the end when you message me please. I'm a very simple person and I'm looking for the same. People upon first meeting me would describe me as quiet and shy. As I become more comfortable around someone, those words would change to fun, funny, and quirky. People tell me I'm smart and kind and I'm looking for someone to hang out with as friends or maybe more. I enjoy watching documentaries, talking about social issues, and I am very strong in my faith. I love cooking and baking. My two dogs are spoiled *sweet* and have always been there with me through thick and thin. I am looking for someone who can carry a good conversation about interesting topics. The kind of person I like has to be honest, respectful and funny. My two biggest turn offs are ignorance and a judgmental attitude. I like someone who is comfortable at home but willing to take the lead in social situations. You must have a job and a car, no exceptions. You should have a heart for God, a respect for women, and a compassion for people. No one is perfect, I understand that. Please be honest about your expectations. My perfect first date would be watching a movie at home with a simple meal. The worst first date would be a picnic at the park. Nature hates me and I try to respectfully stay out of its way. If you have read my full profile and think you might be a match please include "I'll protect you from nature" at the beginning of your message so I know you actually read my profile.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Someday, if I ever get a chance, I'll write a book, on the temperament of the dachshund why he can't & shouldn't be trained. I'd rather train a striped zebra to balance an Indian club than induce a dachshund to heed my slightest command.EBWhite

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home. Would love to travel once or twice a year on a cruise or all inclusive resort.

Favorite things

Foods - Korean, Chinese, Mexican, Homestyle Cooking Music - Ke$ha, Nickelback, Miranda Lambert, Hunter Hayes TV Shows - Orange is the New Black, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Raising Hope, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Hoarders, Chopped

For fun

I love board games and puzzles, anything that really stimulated the mind. Video games are ok sometimes, I don't mind a guy who plays but can also balance real life as well. I'm very at home with a good book and blanket. I enjoy watching documentaries

Last read

Bible, 66 Love Letters, Toxic Charities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a super secret spy. Just kidding. but if I really was, would I tell you?
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral