Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh at yourself every now and then, life can get really boring.

In his own words

I'm not convinced that people actually read everything if you get super crazy with the into, so I'm going to try and keep this pretty simple. About me: - Italian - I grew up in Philly, and have a slight accent. after a few drinks, that accent becomes a little less slight. - I'm a guys guy. I like football, college hoops and soccer. Played sports growing up. I still try to stay active, hitting the gym 3-5 times a week. - I have been told on more than one occasion that I'm the funniest guy they've ever met. That's a lot to live up to, but I pretty sure I'll make you laugh. - I have a steady career and a 5 year plan, but I'm not a workaholic. I go out of my way to make time to enjoy life. - I enjoy being in the kitchen and think that I can whip up something tasty more often and not. And pairing with a great glass of wine is heaven - I have an awesome family, and most of them live local, so I spend a lot of time with them. - That's the nutshell version, more details available upon request. What I'm looking for: - Someone who loves to laugh - I'd like to meet someone that feels just as sexy about herself while wearing jeans, a t-shirt and a baseball hat as she does wearing a cocktail dress and heels. - Hopefully someone that isn't afraid to have a beer and wings while watching a game with me. - But enjoys a nice night out with a bottle of wine and a great dinner too. - Someone who is smart and can carry a conversation on a variety of topics - I don't need a health nut, but someone who likes to exercise regularly. - Be independent with ambitions in their career, but not to the point where I have to carve out 15 minutes in your Outlook calendar just to see you. - There's more, but those are the biggies.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog person. But I prefer big dogs vs. small dogs.

Political views


Favorite things

As far as music, I listen to everything but country music. I don't watch tons of TV shows, but I tend to lean towards comedies and I like reality cooking shows. Its Always Sunny is an all time favorite of mine.

For fun

It really depends on the day and my mood. I have a very wide array of interests ranging from wine tasting to live music to a nice day staying in and watching sports. I'm usually down for just about anything.

Last read

I read all day for work, so to be honest I haven't picked up a good book in a long time. My favorite authors are Brett Easton Ellis, Nick Hornby, Kurt Vonnegut and Phillip Roth. I just ordered a new Nick Hornby book off of Amazon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do inbound marketing for a business software reseller in Irvine. Its not nearly as boring as it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian...though TSA seems to think I'm Middle Eastern whenever I get on a plane.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral