Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama free is the way to be.

In her own words

What I am looking for? I am looking for something real. Someone that I can completely be myself around and feel comfortable. Someone that feels equally for me as I do for them. I need someone who can make me laugh and smile without saying a word. I have never wanted to meet someone at a bar or club because those situations rarely turn out for the better. I want someone that takes pride in taking care of themselves, I am not talking in a fashion sense but when it comes to their health.I want someone that will challenge me!Both physically and mentally; I like learning something new everyday. Also, I want someone that makes me feel safe and protected. I am a very simple, drama free, laid back person that can dress it up or down. I love going to live sporting events and trying new places. Let me clarify that the list of sports above are ones I like watching not ones that i can play myself. I wish i was that talented! With that being said I live being outdoors and having someone around that makes me get outdoors on days when i just want to be lazy. Life's too short The littlest things make me the happiest, such as having my hand held when being lead into a crowd.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled as much as I would've liked to. I cannot wait for the day when i get to go to Italy. I like bars over clubs but sometimes i get the urges.

Favorite things

I have a pretty dry sense of humor. I like the Office, Always Sunny (thanks to a friend) Family Guy (yes i still watch cartoons). Sex and the City (it couldn't be helped) NOTHING REALITY!

For fun

I really enjoy spending my free time outdoors. At the beach, working on the yard or just sitting and having a coffee with conversation. I love going to sporting events. i would say that i love playing sports but i found that i don't have coordination



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Makeup Artist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that all religions lead to the same thing. As long as part of what you believe includes respect for others I can get onboard.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral