Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Welcome to my little space on the internet. Come in look around. Don't be afraid to contact me. It won't hurt.

In her own words

All I ask is that you be real. This bio is all me. I haven't compared it with anyone else's. A friend didn't write this for me. Yes, plenty of great people, including some of my friends, have their bio written for them. I'm not adamantly opposed to anyone receiving help writing a bio, but make sure there's at least a ting of authenticity flowing through that intro. :-) I'm smart. I'm funny (to me). A few might call me sarcastic, ok more than a few and that is okay by me. As long as sarcasm isn't used to undervalue or demean a person, sarcasm can be great and provides lots of easy laughs. I love to travel, but haven't been able to as of late. I'm spontaneous. Rigidness freaks me out, but I am keenly aware that it can be a benefit to some, and in some circumstances essential. I'm pretty darn random. I've actually been told that many times. Super professional one day, mushy girly-girl the next, and silly the next. I can also be like a chameleon, choosing when to blend in and when to stand out. I am not the biggest reader of novels, by far. If I am reading a lengthy anything I like to be learning something. Although, ever since I've had the nifty ability to download a book and take it with me wherever and whenever I go, I've tried to read a few novels for pure enjoyment. It's a work in progress. I am dedicated. I am motivated. I am a hard worker. I hardly ever watch TV while alone. If I am watching TV or a movie, I'm usually with family or friends. I also hardly ever watch movies. However, I am not opposed to changing that about me, at all. There is some really great TV, like Breaking Bad and Scandal. Off the top of my head I can't even name any recent movies. Been a bit busy, I guess. Ooops! A few things I've learned about people is that TV, movies, alcohol and food tend to create an immediate bond. Food and alcohol? No problem. I'm not really sure why I've never been a regular TV watcher or movie watcher. One reason might be because I am a member of one of the first generations raised with the internet readily available in the home. Knowledge base at my fingertips? Yes, please. I love to learn. I love to listen. Am I being vague enough to keep topics of conversation open, but detailed enough for you to get an idea about my personality? Yes? Great! Accomplishing a goal is always good. I recently learned I am a hopelessly optimistic romantic. I want to feel that forever and ever. I'm not unrealistic, but treat me in a way that never allows me to waiver from this optimism. Why would I (or you) want it any other way? It's fun, exciting, and hopefully paves a path for even more personal fulfillment to follow! I enjoy talking with others. I enjoy new experiences and experiences with new people. I am sincere when I say those two statements. You? Enjoy the simple and small things in life. Enjoy the exquisite. Enjoy making someone else (cough, cough me :-) feel special. Live to learn and learn to live no matter what or where you are. Never be afraid to venture in an unknown place, in unknown territory. Be open to new possibilities. Lets make this easy, lets be able to laugh about our experiences later, but enjoy ourselves now (and later, of course).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral