Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Winchester, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Ford, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to its' only have!

In her own words

I love being spontaneous and trying new things!! I love to have a good time whether it's spending time with my kids or hanging out with my friends. I almost always have a smile on my face. I like the outdoors. I like to go hiking and swimming. I don't even mind to go fishing. I even get tough and play some football. Watch out though, because I have a competative bone in me. I was a gymnast for 12 years. I don't mind being a little silly because it's my way to unwind after being serious at work. I love my job! I love taking care of people and watching them progress or just being there for them when they aren't feeling so well. I have a big heart and I guess that's one reason I chose to be in the medical field.I'm a fast paced woman and I want a man who can keep up with me. Yes, I do like to kick back and relax too. I would like to have a partner who is very supportive and positive. I want a man who is passionate about life too. I am a little but old fashioned in some ways. I like to make sure my man is taken care of. I don't mind making sure dinner is on the table for him when he gets home, just as long as he does the dishes. I love a guy with a sense of humor!! Life is dull without laughter. At the end of the day I just want to be home with the man I love who adores me and the kids!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like spending time at the Red River Gorge, Florida, and anywhere I can dig my toes in the sand! I don't mind going to bars and clubs.

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my kids. I like to take pictures of the outdoors. All in all I live having a good time.

For fun

I like to go hiking and swimming. I really enjoy the outdoors. I like to travel and go to the beach as often as I can. I enjoy spending time with my friends on the weekend when I don't have my two boys. I'm always willing try something once.

Last read

Don't judge...but for pleasure reading the last thing I read was the Fifty Shades Trilogy and I absolutely loved it! But right now the only thing I'm reading is my psychology book and English 102...not so much fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral