Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So a little something about myself, if you...

In his own words

So a little something about myself, if you have the patience to read it. I'm someone that's very independent and focuses on getting things done and ambitious and strives to continually improve. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking to have a stable relationship in addition to having a nice career where I can provide for my potential family and live a comfortable life. I enjoy outdoor activities and sports more than being in a place enclosed by four walls with bad music and a bunch of drunks. Volleyball will always be my preferred active past time, watching the Yankees is my preferred couch-potato time and spending time with friends and families is my preferred weekend time. For the past few years I've been hiking all over NY state. Never realized hiking is such a specialized activity but I find it invigorates the soul and body. Just imagine someone afraid of heights (me) scrambling up a mountain side to the top and not piss on himself! :) Dont understand why more people don't take up hiking. As for my ideal match, if you are into partying every weekend, getting wasted, worry about what I can do for you or give you, care more about how much money I make, thinks online dating is ez come ez go or someone that doesn't believe in putting in're....probably not it. Essentially I'm looking for someone with substance (not the kind that gets you high or drunk). If you are down to Earth, can join me for dinner or brunch at some hole in the wall or just grab something from a food truck, looking for something serious, wants to build a future together, supportive, wants to have a dog/cat/goldfish someday, wants someone to wrap your arms around and a shoulder to lean on, we will get a long pretty well :) A plus if you enjoy cooking and going hiking with me but not a requirement. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Always wanted a dog but I will feel bad about leaving it home all by itself while I'm at work

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

French, steak and seafood restaurants. A nice lounge is good too to hang out with my friends.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows include cooking shows, ghost hunters and ghost adventure, discovery and travel channel. Action and comedy films and broadway shows are nice too.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and getting a drink. Some outdoor activities like jogging and hiking. Watch sports on the TV or playing some volleyball.

Last read

Car magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference