Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest because tomorrow is never promised

In her own words

My name is Tina, I was born in California but have been living in Vegas for awhile now, not your "typical" Vegas girl. I'm a very down to earth and simple person. I appreicate the finer things in life because I work hard for what I have. I'm currently in school and recently changed my major to Biology; I will be applying to Physican Assistant school within the next two years. My goal is to specialize in Neurosurgery. I'm the type of girl who will laugh out loud 5 minutes later after I get the joke that was just told, I have a sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I can be sarcastic and I think on my toes so you have to have a sense of humor or it's just not going to work. I'm said to be very corny but I feel that sets me out from everyone else. I've been told several times that I'm too nice of a person but I wont change who I am, I'm a very caring and giving person. I put 100% in something that I want so I wont have any "what if's" in the end. I may be young but I know what I want, I believe I've experienced enough to know what I do and dont like and at this point I wont settle for anything less. I'm looking for someone who can compliment my attributes and can connect with me on a level that no one else can. Communication is huge to me, without communication I feel a relationship will go no where. Wanting to spend time and doing things together should come naturally, not forced. I'm a very up front person, I'll let you know what I think or how I feel so I would appreicate the same back. I dont like playing games or having to guess whats going on because the other person cant just say what their feeling. I'm on here because my ulitmate goal is to be in a relationship in the long run, so if you're looking for friends with benefits then I'm not the female for you. I'm tired of so many guys on here that talk a good game but in all reality only want one thing so please dont waste my time. I like being able to do things with my other half, having some of the same hobbies in common would be ideal. I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh then your doing something right. Every relationship should be built on a friendship first, if its meant to be then it'll happen so why rush it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, California, Beaches, Theme Parks, Rain Forest Cafe, anywhere with good music that I can dance to

Favorite things

Tosh.0, Friends, Big Bang Theory- Bazinga!,Documentaries, Road Trips, Traveling, Animal fundraisers, Holidays, Ketchup, Pickles, Chocolate, Dancing, Singing, Jokes and all types of movies.

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family, movies, bowling and volunteering at animal shelters. I'm pretty open to idea's as long as I'm having a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mixed with Irish, Spanish and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference