Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SimplieAdorkable

50 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Firecracker!

In her own words

The fun: Just being me… I'm in the NO BS zone of my life. I'm seeking adventure, laughter, and passion through new experiences and new friends. And while I'm out there having fun I hope to stumble across my best friend... The fearless one who knows I'm not perfect, can wrangle me when needed, and just can't imagine his life without me. The truth about my photos: Yup… That's really me! The perfectly cute Kewpie Doll that men tend stereotype as sweet and innocent. The reality: I'm a firecracker! Sometimes I laugh too loud, cuss too much, drink too much, get pissed-off when I don't get what I want. I can do anything I put my mind to, and I will most likely show up in ripped jeans and cowgirl boots. The beauty: I mix well with lots of folks. I can be the cute girl on your arm. I'm educated. I can speak intelligently on a variety of topics. I'm proper and polite to everyone's momma. I don't do drama, and I know when to let the quirky, sexy, sassy firecracker out. I'm real. How about you? I wish you love, Dj

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore new places, cultures, and cuisines. Any place can be a "hot spot" when we fully enjoy life.

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Affection, laughter, love, food, music, travel, quiet dinners at home, nice restaurants to dive bars, salt life, hiking, bonfires, men who like to fix things, pick-up trucks, cowboy boots, smiles... :)

For fun

The world is a big place with lots to see and do, so I don't get caught up in sticking to any one activity. I love to do many things and try many things, I look forward to seeing more of the world.

Last read

My favorite book is "True Love" by Thich Nhat Hanh. It is a short little read that teaches presence and vulnerablility.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't put much stock in following the rules of the left, the right, society, or religion... To me, relationships are much deeper than any politician or social system has the right to dictate or interfere.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
DUNK CITY!! GO EAGLES!!!