Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SimpliciDe

32 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Deep, Positive, Spiritual, Italian!

In her own words

I LOVE love. I'm ready to meet my mate, settle down and create a home full of love, fabulous food, family and laughter. I believe we create our own reality. Miracles abound. Looking for ONE cultured, educated, exceptionally amazing man, who is ready for playful, blissful, passionate monogamy. I'm a Soprano, and specialize in operatic performance and working with composers to bring music to the stage for the first time. I'm also a conductor, a private vocal and piano instructor, the music director at my church, and mother to an amazing toddler. I believe in the ability to create whatever we want. I am very disciplined about dedicating time towards the manifestation of the life I want, and attracting those I'd like to share it with. More on this later. You're probably going to want in on it. I'm sure you have big dreams yourself. Maybe we would have a few together. My ideal mate is Christian, and knows that a romantic relationship is a way to practice spiritual love. We are both clear that we would be in relationship with one another purely for the higher purpose to grow closer to God. You believe in family and hard work, love kids, and seek harmony, peace, deeper connection, and commitment.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Kitty is George Gershwin. He sleeps on your face, drinks out of the sink, and likes to steal your pasta.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Tam, Sea Ranch, Stinson Beach, Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa. Oh - the Swiss Hotel!

College

San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Double cheek kisses. If you kiss just one, you're lop-sided.

For fun

I'd like to get 4 or 5 pomegranates and carefully get all of the juicy little red seeds in a bowl and then eat them with a spoon while laying by the pool.

Last read

The Traveler's Gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Soprano and sing in 4 languages. I perform opera, concerts with orchestra, and work with composers to debut new music. My career has taken me all over Europe, but I currently work primarily in the bay area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish, but Italian is my main culture and the family heritage I associate with the most, especially because I speak the language and lived there for a few years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God. Prayer and meditation are very important to me. It isn't mandatory that I share specific beliefs with my partner as I feel that Spirituality is meant to be private, but it would be nice.
Languages: English, Italian Dutch, English, French, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Francisco Conservatory of Music