Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

Ok, I am going to try to write a new about me. Mind you, I have been watching romantic movies all day so it could get a little sappy ;) I am like what everyone says on here a very laid back person. I go with the flow with most things although I have a persistent attitude when I am after something. I love the outdoors: bike riding, playing sports, hitting golf balls at the range, or just walking in the park is very relaxing and allows for reflection. I LOVE trying new things and new experiences! I tend toward very analytical side of life but love to cut up and enjoy the nonsense of joking, laughing, and gossiping. Integrity is one thing that I hold dearly and I can’t lie even if I want to. I am an ICU charge nurse that works probably way too much but am currently remedying that. I love what I do because I get to save lives, mentor others, meet all different kinds of people during a very tremulous time of their lives. I am very accepting of people at where they are in life. I have a no judgment kind of attitude and thus I have a very wide range of friends that have very diverse backgrounds, lifestyles, and beliefs. I love to understand people. I can be a complete geek at times with what I watch and read. I have a love of music; I jam in my car and dance around my living room listening to all the different kinds of music. What am I seeking in my partner? Goodness, what a weighted question eh? I am definitely seeking someone that has similarities as well as differences. I love to travel and it is a must with someone that I am with. When I go to a new place, I love being the tourist and go to the hot spots, get the tour of the city, hear about the important dates and times, and explore the off the grid restaurants, bars, and dives hahaha. I find I need those that are spontaneous, fun loving, and willing to try new things. Humor is the key with me! Someone that loves to laugh, makes puns, and is great storytellers, is very attractive to me. I seek that connection you make where you could talk all night and not get enough of the other person. The bond where you want to learn what makes them tick, how they got where they are and why they are the way they are! I seek people that are true, kind, honest, and has a passion for life! I am a spiritual person that has a deeply religious background but I don’t practice a religion. I believe everything happens for a reason and can look at all situations in light of that belief. With all the laundry list of qualities I seek and what I am, the truth of the matter is we are all seeking love! I want the mind blowing, long term, never ending love! What the other person turns out to be is definitely what I always needed and it will be interesting to see what the universe brings into my life! (Wow, that was a lot of exclamation marks eh?) ****Disclaimer: if you are a man, into games, threesomes, dishonesty, one night stands, I am not the person for you! I am one of those girls that are actually trying to find true love! I am open to the possibility of friendship; I can never have enough friends!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a japenese chin, but my crazy hours didn't allow me to keep him. Had to give him to my mother.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love love love to travel, I enjoy my vacation time to the hilt! Love to explore and learn of new places, people, art, shopping


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Movies includes anything BUT horror. I love everything from the corney comedy to the in-depth documentary. I don't watch much TV but have watched some SCI-FY, I like most foods except fish.

For fun

Love Movies, Art Museums, Plays, Musicals, Concerts and of course shopping

Last read

Currently reading Lord of the Rings, but I read a lot and will go between things that is making the news to books that inspire to make me a better me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU Charge Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally started my nursing career as a diploma nurse, got my associates in nursing in Ohio, then got my Bachelors in Florida. Started my masters in UNC.