Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
We absolutely insist on enjoying life!

In his own words

Recently moved back to chicago from SoCal, very outgoing and outspoken, like to remain active and spontaneous. I live by random acts of kindness, and love to see peoples responses. I love to travel and see as much of the world as I can. I love most sports, finding new exciting restaurants, not into most chain restaurants, exploring all that southern California has to offer. Loving that the weather doesn't dictate my ability to go outside and do something anymore. Not into the scene too much, I tend to be a bit old-fashioned. I believe that if we want to be treated like everyone else, we need to start acting like everyone else. Looking for someone who insists on enjoying life, enjoys great conversation and doesn't set there life by the Tv schedule. My usual TV viewing is if I happen to be home that night or some things on my DVR Like Modern Family, and Shameless. Looking for someone who can deal with this and even challenges me to be a better person. I may be rough around the edges but you'll always know where I stand and what I think of you. Hit me up if your interested (wink/ email), if your not, thanks for looking and good luck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs, a German Shepherd, and a Doberman/Husky mix, both are rescues as I volunteered with PAWS back in Chicago as a foster home, and both could not be placed into homes due to temperament. They are rough but full of love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Traveling, seeing new things, playing with my 2 dogs, intelligent conversation about important things "Great minds talk about ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people'

For fun

Travel, Hangout with friends, watching football, Baseball and Hockey. And following Politics.

Last read

"A New Pair of Glasses" by Chuck C. This book is about learning how to look at the world through the eyes of others. Teaches me how to get along in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Independent Insurance agent and Financial advisor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a south side Irish kid from Chicago, if you know what that's like then you know me, if you don't you can watch "Outing Riley" then you'll pretty much know what and my family are like.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Haven't been practicing out here in LA, sometimes it's hard to find a Catholic Church which tries to root out social injustice, rather than create it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Had a great chance to go to Notre Dame, but was young, dumb, and you know it but match won't let me say it.