Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Champion, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Waynesboro, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Well Mannered, Personable... but I'm really good at having fun

In his own words

I'm not really sure what all to put in here. I like to have fun and be around people. I like to travel to just about anywhere. Mainly to try new foods but also just to check it out. I work a regular 9-5 so during the week I don't do much except for dinner with friends or something along those lines. But the weekends are my free time and I almost always have something planned. I think most people would agree that I'm easy to get along with. I like hearing peoples stories and learning from their experiences. My ideal GF would be someone who is willing to try something new. Don't get me wrong I love having traditions but it nice to just do something spontaneous and especially if neither one of us has done it before. I'm sucker for blue eyes and pretty smile. I like girly girls but also ones that don't mind throwing on some jeans and gettin dirty. I guess I'm looking for a girl like me... I love the way I look in a tux or suit and love wearing them to a wedding or dinner a couple times a year. But I also love putting on a old pair of jeans, my dirty (but broken in) baseball hat and getting dirty. I work a professional job and so my life is somewhat like on "The Office" during the week. So on weekends I love being outside, doing manly things (building/fixing things), getting done the things I've put off all week... just having fun and enjoying life. I'm sure there... is a ton that I could write here but I'll stop for now because I can't think of anything else, and I don't want to run out of things to talk about later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Colorado more than anywhere I've been before. It doesn't matter if it's winter to go skiing or summer to stay at Grand Lake. I love traveling and have been a lot of places but I have a never-ending list of places still to see.

Favorite things

Cool days with warm sun, skiing, traveling, being outside, cooking, being lazy, movies, seeing places and doing things that I've never done before. Discovery channel (I’m addicted to it). Fav. Movies: Road to Perdition, Gladiator, Top Gun, and more.

For fun

I do just about anything for fun. I love to ski, go flying, SCUBA diving... just about anything outside actually. But I also love to just lie around sometimes, relax and watch a movie. It's not hard for me to have fun.

Last read

Maxim magazine, "Road Less Traveled", Any intresting news on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Product Engineer for a larg corp. I can explain more later but I warn you it's boring to most people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt when it comes to my heritage but the Irish sticks out well. I'm also German, Dutch, and Welsh. And people wonder why I can't tan :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical Engineering. Thinking about starting work on my Master's this fall