Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Glen Saint Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is already taken.

In his own words

Communication is a must between both people. If I ask you what is bothering you please know that I asked because I care and I will sit, listen, and be attentive to your answer. Without proper communication there can be no real trust and trust is a must. I certainly did not expect to find myself here at the age of 40 but since I am, I am going to make the best lemonade out of the lemons that I was given. I love to listen to music and I also like to read. I am not a big tv watcher but I will sit and watch a good movie and yes, even a chick flick if it is funny and somewhat believable. I am looking for someone who appreciates being treated with respect and dignity. Someone who truly appreciates having the little things done for them on a constant basis. A person who likes to be pampered when necessary and sees the sincerity behind it. I am hoping to find someone who knows what true commitment to a relationship really means. I would like to find someone who realizes that nobody is perfect but that we each have our flaws and faults but they also have the ability to see past those. What I am not looking for is someone who blames everyone else for the mistakes and issues that they cause or always wants to portray themselves as a victim when in reality they are the actual perpetrator. I know that sounds harsh but I say that due to a past experience. An ugly personality can ruin a beautiful face. If you are not going to be open and honest, or you are going to be deceitful and malice in your actions please move on to the next profile. The person I am looking for is someone who wants to explore new places on a whim or is just as content to stay home and watch movies, cook together, take quiet long walks, or snuggle on the couch. A lady who not only knows how to laugh but one that has the ability to make others laugh as well. I understand that we all have our ideal's as to what we are hoping to find but please remember, don't ever judge a book by its cover. There are some amazing stories written on the pages of some of the most weathered books. Are you that person?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antique stores, baseball parks, museums, campgrounds, and golf courses.


Lake City Community College, Lake City, FL

Favorite things

Golfing, cooking, reading, and spending quality time at home watching movies.

For fun

I like to go antique shopping, attending baseball games, watching college football (Go Buckeyes), taking long quiet walks, and exploring new places.

Last read

The last three novels I read were, "The Brethren" and "The Racketeer", both written by John Grisham and "Consent To Kill". I am currently reading,"The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Operations Manager with my employer and it am also a full time student in college, finishing up my nursing degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
No answer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently enrolled at Florida Gateway College of Lake City, Florida, finishing up my degree in nursing.