Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter can fix almost anything!!

In her own words

I’m looking for a confident man with a nice smile & teeth who isn’t scared to be himself and knows how to treat a woman. You MUST have a job!! When I’m with the right person my personality, beams along with my smile. Laughter is extremely important in my life. I’m far from high maintenance, a hoody and jeans are right up my alley, although if I had a real man that wants to wine and dine me I clean up very well….LOL!! I use humor a lot to break the ice. I totally wear my heart on my sleeve and I’m hoping to avoid being walked all over, lied too, cheated on and always being second (except when it's your child). When I’m into a man I will treat him like a king....I honestly enjoy making that "special" man feel like he's the only one and I would like to feel the same in return...... Words don't mean much to me anymore, your actions will !!!! I have two kids, my son is 20 and I have a daughter that is 10. I work full time as an Insurance Broker/Office Manager

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have only been twice but I would love to go back to New York City! I'm a local girl not into night clubs. I don't really not what else to say except ask me yourself!! ;)

Favorite things

I honestly like a huge range of music from county to hip hop/some rap,DON'T BE HATENNN.....that's my thug talk coming out....LOL I'm kidding and that's another thing I love to do is laugh and joke!!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching football, hockey and basketball. I like baseball when I'm at Fenway Park!! I like cooking and hosting gatherings. I'm a laugher so a comedy show would be a perfect ice breaker!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am the manager of a small Insurance Agency. I love to work with the public and my clients enjoy me as their insurance agent!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school