Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 500 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not defined by the amount of breaths you take. It is defined by the moments that take your breath away!

In his own words

Giving this site one more chance. Hi, I'm Bryan. I joined match again because I'm trying to find that special someone. The Yin to my Yang. Someone who has there life together and is ready for a fun adventure. Someone who loves to laugh and travel. Someone who loves sports or doesn't mind that I do. Someone who loves to work out and eat healthy. Although, eating bad every now and then is ok. Hahahaha. Im also looking for someone who is family oriented. If this describes any of you beautiful women at all, then you should message me so we can start a fun adventure together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I dont have a dog, but I love them. I definitely a dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go out, grab a drink, and sing karaoke is the bar 710. I like the laid back environment.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

My favorite things?!?!?! I love to cook for myself and others. I like to go to the movies and pretty much see any movie except horror movies. I like to watch sports, but when Im not watching sports Im watching jersery shore, revolution, and arrow.

For fun

Im a very fun guy and pretty much down for anything in my free time. For the most part, in my free time, I like to go to the gym and exercise, play soccer and tennis, watch all types of sports on tv, go to concerts, watch movies, and hang with people

Last read

The last book I read was a critical care nursing book. I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to nursing. I figured, the more I know, the more I can help others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a Tele Stroke nurse that works at a local hospital in the San Fernando Valley.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of South Alabama with a bachelors degree in science and nursing.