Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you wanna have fun with no BS I'm your guy. I just don't take this too seriously and want people to be themselves and see what happens.

In his own words

Okey donkey lets change this up. I'm looking for my best friend. I am a college graduate and i did play college soccer, goalkeeper specifically. I do work long weeks so on the weekends i do like watching college football, smoking something on my smoker and drinking some cold beers. I am simple, i work hard and I love to play hard. I am looking for a girl to help make me a better man. I hope i can help make someone a better woman. I want to find that friendship that lasts. I love to travel, I've been to Europe a couple of times, seeing Germany, Spain and Portugal. I do like going to concerts, I really listen to all types of music. Fishing is my passion, especially fly fishing the rivers in North Georgia.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The rivers of North Georgia fly fishing


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

I love fly fishing, watching college football and shooting guns. My favorite movies are Life, Shawshank Redemption and Green Street Hooligans.

For fun

For fun i just enjoy relaxing with a cold beer and some close friends.

Last read

The Pistol Pete biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish mostly, i am freckled, but my german heritage allows me to tan, thank god.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
The college i attended is a senior military school, nestled in the North Georgia mountains. It was fun don't say i miss the educational side over the social side, but it was all fun.