Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | National City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 35 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Perfect -Simple Guy

In his own words

Single Dad -Easy going (Simple)- patient, visual and a hands on guy - enjoy "Doing it Yourself" Project Love the simplicity of life, Active (enjoy running)- Independent more to talk to.. I am very friendly, understanding and etc but it need to be find out so lets meet. Fun of endurance challenge like Mud Run, Marathon - obstacle challenges(tough mudder is next in my training)- Have a Bachelor degree in Computer Engineering - Have a very beautiful young daughter - proud of her and her time is very important to me (sacred) - would like to meet a real person - have discipline, philosophy in life- mature individual - ready for FAMILY Life Lets meet and find out what is friendship and love all about.. SIMPLICITY is BEAUTY ---

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

had a dog once - she passed away - a shepherd mix- as what the saying says - "Dog is the man Best friend" hope to have one someday -

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, sea port village, balboa park etc.. hiking been in Machu Picchu love it - especially climbing the other side of the mountain - wayna picchu hike -

Favorite things

simple life - jogging - walking in the park - watching movies - listening music- eat outside - local places (quite)- enjoy comedy like big bang theory - EVEN old COSBY show - watch NBA- grow up with show time ERA (magic Johnson)

For fun

Movie marathon, Mud run, Did run theRock Roll Marathon this year (4:27 mins is my time)- one day would love to Run the GREAT WALL of China half/marathon- Explore the area, mud run with obstacle -Play Pool going out -Fun on DYI project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
IT Administrator -at Chula Vista Area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pilipino (Filipino) with chinese blood from my mom
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
christian but not religious - just practicing good behavior and respecting other -
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other Chinese, English, French, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor degree in Computer Engineering (Philippines) AMA Computer University