Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 3000 miles of Addisleigh Park, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Simple,Worldly,Open Minded,Honest,Focused,Goal Oriented,Adventurist,Problem Solver that is ready for stability and and a partner for life.

In his own words

An insight to who i was who i am and who i will be so that you know what you're getting. I am on a quest to find my soulmate and i have gone thru great lengths trying to find that one person in this world who would complete me and be my partner for life. I was the youngest of 3. 1 Talented and beautiful older sis and 1 Crazy(psycho) genius bro. all raised by my father in NY. As a kid I always lacked that motherly love, the hugs, the pampering the home cooked meals. My father was everything to us he let us live with little rules and learn from our mistakes. He never gave me anything and even for the simplest things like dad how do you spell monday he'd say look it up in the dictionary. Always made me take the long road. As boys will be boys we were a little bad and so during my highschool years I ended up going to boarding school. I went to 3 different high schools in 3 different states. Had friends everywhere. Ended up graduating with my friends I grew up with as a kid. through my 20's I moved to the city and was a NYC hipster. I ended up creating my own business which afforded me with my own schedule with a decent salary. I have had many good relationships which all sadly ended due to either bad timing,disasters, poor judgement, lies, cheating, me still trying to find my self or just not the right person. But through it all I still I never felt complete I always felt something was missing. My best examples of love come from mainly from my grandparents and sister. My grandparents showed me commitment and how to work together with harmony. My sister showed me the respect and comfortableness of being with the right person. You see what makes me the person I am is my family friends, experiences as a kid, environment, culture, the things you see and the lessons learned. While on the hustle and grind of NYC life i started to take quick vacations all over america but quickly realized different atmosphere but same story board set up of the way things are done here which lead me to take a trip internationally. When I came back home i was a changed man. I fell in love with the freedom of traveling, different cultures, food, how far your money goes. I then started traveling every year for 3 to 4 months for 7 years to South america, Caribbean, Europe, and Asia and ended up falling in love while on vacation which resulted in me having a daughter who is 8 now and had a long distance relationship which gave me my first chance of completeness. Because of the distance, lies, deceit manipulation, my misunderstanding that relationship changed me once again. At the 8th month there was a problem during which the mother revealed to me that she was not sure the baby was mine and that i did not resemble me and that she was sure 100% not my child. I been preparing her visa had plans on marriage, the works. I was shocked, devastated, humiliated, embarrassed and heart broken. I didn't know what to do except take a long vaca so I decided to go on a 6 month adventure first Vegas then Australia, Japan, China, Thailand. I ended up falling in love with Thailand. Thailand let me live my dreams out. I came home motivated, focused happy, and refreshed. After some risks I took that ended up rewarding me I packed up my business told all my friends, family, everybody later. Nobody could understand why left. I was making very good money. Had great apt in BKK. Life in NY was great. But something in me was missing. Early on in life i learned what I like and don't like,how to problem solve how to focus, how to cut the out my life and with patience things will come. I have been living in Thailand since 2007 on a Island called Koh Phangan loving every minute of my life. Recently my father had a heart attack plus I might finally get custody of my daughter this summer it would be selfish of me to go back while my family needs me. I am currently living with my 97 grandmother and renovating her house top to bottom. Loving every minute.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I enjoy animals and have had many cats and dogs but when my dog died i realized how much time i spent walking my dog every morning and night and decided until I am truly settled down I won't take on that responsibility.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to travel the world so my favorite hots spots are international. 1 Krabi islands Thailand, Angkor Wat Cambodia. and Boracay Philippines.

Favorite things

i enjoy the outdoors, traveling, parks motorcycle rides, poker and getting my hands dirty fixing things.

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle and working on the house spending time with my daughter and family. i just stumbled across duck dynasty and big bang theory. They're such good shows funny as hell

Last read

The most recent things I have been reading have been mostly instruction manuals on how to assemble things. like sinks, ceramic tile. shower heads because I am currently remodeling my house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am unemployed currently until I finish remodeling my house and dating my daughter this summer but plan on looking in the fall / winter I was a entrepreneur 7 years ago which afforded me to live my dreams. I am not broke just more wise on spending
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Native American and my father is Jamaican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a mix of christian, buddha, and Jah
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When to boarding school 2 years. then 1 year community college But mostly school of hard knock and the world