Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Ridgewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All good things in all good time.

In her own words

heythere ~ just returned to NJ after a few years out west.... part II - i thought i'd give this a little update. feel free to read at your own risk lol. i'm looking for something serious. i've been in some wonderful relationships and I am really looking to stop looking. i'm an easy going gal... low maintenance yet i do like to be spoiled once in awhile. who doesn't? but seriously, i could give you references lol ... mellow, smart, fun and even funny sometimes. i love to see live music and if you are a music fan, all the better. i'm a big fan of the blues, funk, soul, groove... love reggae and bluegrass, latin jazz and african. even classical. i've seen many o dead show.... aside from music, i like to ski. and hike. not the greatest cook but i'm getting better at it and love staying home and cooking together, especially if we have a nice bottle of red to share. i've done a lot of things and been a lot of places, and kind of have simple needs at this point in my life. don't know if that makes any sense. anyway, if any of this resonates with you, please feel free to say hello.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have an 8 year old dachshund. he grew up a city dog but is quickly becoming a country dog .. and pretty stoked about it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some of my favorite places... love costa rica, greece, all of colorado, the canyons of utah, vermont in the fall, savannah beach, central park, my backyard...

Favorite things

big fan of live music, esp when it's outside in the warm summer air.. home cooked meals.. a good bottle of wine.. standing on top of a great ski run - looking down at the white snow, the green trees and the blue blue sky.. great friends, good times

For fun

hmmm.. love to be outside in the mountains, camping, hiking, skiing, hanging around a pool, on the beach, sitting outside at happy hour with friends, esp if there's a band playing...

Last read

finally reading The Fountainhead. recently finished a great book called A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mom is a southern belle from savannah, dad is a new yorker. ancestry is eastern european and russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral