Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Mountain House, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-42 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Around the forever........

In his own words

I am an attractive, contented, happy, easy going person. I love to traveling, either to foreign countries or just going to the mountains or to the beach to hang out. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy nothing more than to dote over someone I cherish. I come from a medium sized and close family, am water and land loving, have a successful career, good sense of humor, optimistic outlook, appreciative and fun loving. I have live most of my life in the San Francisco Bay Area (SF, SJ, Palo Alto, Cupertino and Napa) although I spent time in Indiana for my education and North Carolina for employment. I respect all races and cultures. I was a competitive athlete in high school (football, track, hockey, snow skiing and Army Ranger JROTC) and continue workout and stay healthy. I would love to find a great friend and partner to enjoy and share my life with. Someone who is content and successful at whatever she does in life. Someone who is playful and friendly. Someone who is down to earth and is open to new experiences. Could it be you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Toy Fox Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any place is great with the right person....San Francisco, Monterey, Los Gatos....or Porto Fino. Traveling is so much fine and exciting!!! But always requires the right partner :-).


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy all genera's of music and I am a sucker for CERTAIN reality TV shows and football. Anything goes when it comes to food from Italian to Indian but no funky body parts or slimy fish.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities in my free time: cycling, hiking, sight seeing, theater, traveling, spending time with family, friends and dog or just staying at home and watching a good TV show and/or movie

Last read

'I was just wondering' and 'The Gift of Pain' by Yancey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I consider myself blessed to be employed. I am a Senior Consulting Manager in their Oracle PLM Practice. I have had to opportunity to travel and work on some of the most Interesting/Complex projects inside the top fortune 500 companies.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Lebanese and 1/2 Irish, Scottish, German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was baptized a Lutheran, raised a protestant and schooled a catholic by the christian brothers who provided me with a great appreciation for Taoism and Eastern Religious influences
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral