Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 41-50 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine. That is a concept that can mean a lot...

In his own words

Genuine. That is a concept that can mean a lot to many. A word so commanding that many cannot live up to it. I strive to attain it, but isn't too difficult as it is who I am. I have been called Clark Kent by three different people in different stages of my life. I am far from Superman, but hope my values and morals are super for a woman's heart. Honesty goes with this as well. Isn't life so much easier when you live up to the truth? Affectionate. There aren't too many things in life than showing and receiving affection. Walking into the grocery store holding hands, sitting atop of a mountain trail holding each other, watching a movie at home or theater while snuggling and cuddling are to name a few. What warm, feel good feelings these things provide. Who wouldn't want that? Dedication. Wouldn't you like to be at work thinking about the person you've committed to in a relationship? Thinking about meeting that person for a wonderful romantic time that evening. That is what life is about. I cherish that pleasing thought. Adventure. Sitting at home on the couch when not working is not my cup of tea. Yes, I do have my NFL Sunday Ticket, but doing fun things out of the house makes for a great balance. Taking a major vacation once a yet, with many weekend trips throughout keep me very fresh. There is something very energetic about hitting the road, beach, etc. Hiking regularly helps keep me fit. An occasional major hike brings together fitness and traveling together. Although I'm not a gym rat, I do go with my son to the gym to help him get stronger for baseball. Aptitude. This can come in so many flavors. One could have achieved this through school, learned street smarts, job training, or is aware and attentive about the world. I think the most important thing is to have a mixture of any of these which leads to great communication. Being able to problem solve together, talking about world events, talking about a hard day at work is all important. Funny Bone. No, not talking about the elbow area. I'm talking about the glue that helps hold a relationship together. I think humor is great when it evokes laughter and a smile. Playful banter and some teasing is a lot of fun and it can lead to other fun stuff. There is a saying that says "laughter is the best medicine". :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to various local restaurants, not a big bar/club fan. As far as places to go I'd say Maui, Las Vegas, Rocky Point, Snowbowl (skiing), camping up north, other little towns in AZ are all my fun spots. I love to travel.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

TV Shows: I am still in Friends withdrawal, NFL Sunday Ticket Food: I am really basic, American, Italian, little Chinese Apparel: Casual, conservative Music: Still like hard rock, some classic rock, alternative Rainy Days: Does it rain in AZ? :)

For fun

I love to watching DVD's, playing games with my kids, and watching football. Outside the house, I love to go to the beach, watch my kids play various sports (and coach them), hiking, skiing, traveling on weekend trips.

Last read

Almost all my reading is about current events. So most of my reading comes from news sites on the web,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Still maintain Catholic beliefs, but go to church rarely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Iowa State University and achieved a BBA in Finance.