Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-54

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Career oriened individual that wants to meet someone that can shut off the career when not at work.

In his own words

I am a career oriented individual. I enjoy sports and nature in what free time I have. I have dogs that I love very much and require a lot of time. I have a college degree and really enjoy what I do as far as my occupation. I am in construction and as I said, I really enjoy it. I'm looking for someone that I'm attracted to that likes to laugh, can enjoy a good disagreement and then really enjoy making up. I am who I am. For you it might not be much or it could be everything.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have dogs. Both German Shepards. Good dogs. I call them The Heathens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach!

Favorite things

I watch a few shows on TV: comedies and some of the crime shows. I listen to the Ticket during the day at work, like the sports and buffoonery. I enjoy reading but don't ever seem to have time for more than the sports page. I also enjoy history.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, Mavs, Cowboys, Rangers, Stars and to NASCAR events in Ft. Worth. I don't go to the movies often, I have to be really interested in one to go. I do enjoy watching them at home however. I enjoy reading as well.

Last read

Sports page, Sports Illustrated. I have alot of different interests in books from fiction to science fiction to history and biographies of historical people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the construction business. I've been doing that since I was a teenager. It's a tough business to be in but I don't think I'd have it any other way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference