Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rodeo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Vallejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
May the Best of your past be the worst of your future!!!

In his own words

I am a hard-working simple man. I enjoy the simple things in life being around my family, taking my neices on special trips to the zoo and such, and hanging out with my friends for a beer or two. I like being with that special someone wheather it be at the house watching TV or out on the town. I dont speak much, but I listen a lot. Actions speak louder than words. I dont judge people, and I have been known to be "too nice". I am loyal almost to a fault. I enjoy going to church. I love photography. One day I hope to have some of my work published. I like the nice things in life, but money doesn't make me happy. I would rather have nothing but have the love of a woman that truely cares for me. I love going to the mountains or the ocean and enjoying the sceanery. I love the outdoors. I love to go fishing, hunting, hiking, and camping. I am waiting for that special someone to share those special moments of life with. I am done playing games I am wanting to find someone that doesn't need to have drama in their life. Loyalty, honesty, and trustworthiness are big for me. I want someone who can get all glamed up for a night in the city. Get into her grungies and go camping, fishing, and shooting. Put on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt and go to Infinion and watch a race. Or just sit around the house, relax, and watch a movie. I am a very easy going man and I would like to find a woman that is the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a little kitten that was rescued from a rancher that doesn't know how to take care of his animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local bars,Stinson beach, Russian River, Trancas steakhouse, The Saddle Rack, Kodiak Jacks

Favorite things

Food Italian and mexican. Music Country, rock, alternitave, 90's alt and grunge, and a lil bit of rap and r n b. Fishing, hunting, hiking, hanging out with my great friends. going to a local dive and listening to some live music

For fun

I like camping, hiking, outdoors, going to the beach, photography, fishing, watching football, nascar and nhra

Last read

happy endings by jim norton. The catch. Babylon Rising



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Sheet Metal, Heating and Air Conditoning. I love my job. It is cool to see a building come together by the hard work of peoples hands
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
scottish, german, irish, native american, and italian. Is there anything else left???
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational. I love going to church but I have had a tough time finding one that I feel that I fit into. I would love to find someone that I could go with.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference