Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Los Angeles, California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live for the moment!

In his own words

My friends thought it would be a good idea for me to try Match. I guess I'll see for myself. I was born and raised in Los Angeles and have family in Washington state and New Jersey. I used to work for an airline so I love traveling to see different places. I'Il usually come off as shy at first until I'm comfortable with who I'm with. Then I can be a complete smart ass at times. I'm happy when people around me are happy. I'm a football, hockey, and soccer fan so I hope you are too (or can at least put up with it). I'm pretty down to earth and easy to talk to. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous while also able to relax at home with a good bottle of wine. I haven't done much traveling lately, but there's several places that I still want to see such as Australia, Spain, South America, and Asia. I also like trying new restaurants or dive bars randomly out of the blue. I'm spontaneous like that. Hope that's ok with you. Cheers! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Boston, Germany, and any lake with Jet Skis. :)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie buff! I love attending sporting events (hockey, football, most) and concerts. I sometimes go to dance clubs but I also enjoy coffee and conversation. I enjoy wine tastings and trying different entrees.

For fun

I love going to the movies, trying different foods, and bowling with drinks!!

Last read

I wish I could say I read lots of novels. But since I went back to school, all I've been reading are textbooks. I like autobiographies. I like reading and listening to people's stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was brought up Christian but I respect all religions. I think as long as you have faith, you are ahead of the curve.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've gone back to school and I'm working on my bachelor's degree. I might even shoot for a master's degree.