Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to call myself a go-getter in...

In his own words

I would like to call myself a go-getter in usually every face of life: career, adventure, friendship, relationship and more. I'm very close to my family and like spending time with old friends. I like experimenting new things, sights and sounds but still like that one favorite coffee house or that great restaurant serving my favorite buffet Have been traveling quite a bit, been to a few countries and around the country; For Atlanta I crave to explore the city and the outskirts with someone. I am fitness savvy and believe in good-health and positive outlook. Big time foodie, addicted to new movies, exploring new places and get overly excited about long drives. Absolute believer in the power of spirituality and human potential. A centered mind and a healthy body... Looking for someone with a sense of adventure and a sparkle in her eyes; In a nutshell I admire good health, intelligence, balanced tastes in art / music / food, compassion, an easy-going personality, a positive outlook and a knack to learn and try new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two German Shepherds and a Golden Retriever; they live with my folks

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movie Theaters, Bubble Tea joints, beaches, ski resorts, aquarium parks, wild-life / paleontology museums, zoos


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Fitness, movies, variety of foods, reading, variety of music, building robots, team leading and entrepreneurship

For fun

Hiking, Kayaking, Mingling with smart and driven people, watch latest blockbusters, skiing, swimming, , driving with audio books, dining with friends (whenever time permits) and moderate night life

Last read

Deepak Chopra, Life of Pi, Atlas Shrugged, 2001 space odyssey, 7 habits of highly effective people, Lord of the Rings, Bourne Identity/Legacy...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Passionate about Robotics.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Punjabi, but family dates back to an Italian lineage on one side and a hint of Persian on the other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in religion equality. Its the "names" we give them, which makes them appear different.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Doctorate in Robotics