Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Kitty is lonely! lol

In her own words

I am looking for my prince charming! Someone who can love me for me, take me out, and make me laugh. We can travel do wonderful things together. Have beautiful children live happily ever after!!! Warning, if you fall in any of the categories below do not contact me! 1) Have a temper 2) are a pathological liar 3) are always broke 4) do not have a car 5) do not have a job 6) are a cheater or have ever cheated 7) looking for a one night stand 8) a player 9) are stuck on yourself 10) are married or have a girlfriend 11) hate dogs (especially little cute yorkies!) 12) looking for a hot bimbo barbie doll 13) are attached to your family at the hip 14) hate warm weather, the sun, going to the beach 15) your dream is to one day live in Alaska 16) do not have a sense of humor (I can get kind of crazy sometimes and I think I am pretty funny! lol) 17) do not want children 18) think that babies are cuter then puppies! Come on lets get real, all babies look the same!They all have a bald head and they cry way too much. Now puppies are just adorable! LOL, I may change my mind once I have my own baby :) 19) you smoke 20) missing teeth 21) you are corny. Most people can't handle my sarcasm and wit. If you think being corny is funny please move on to the next profile. There is nothing worse than a man who is is not able to make me laugh. 22) I don't mind if you already have children or a child BUT if you do not have any extra money to play with or take a lady out to eat please move on to the next profile. I do not have to pay child support and I do not think it's fair if that is where most of your money goes. It takes away from our fun :) 23) you do not know how to spell "a lot" (Yay!!! now you know that it's not one word :) lol) 24) you do not know the difference between "bored" and "board". Do you want to play monopoly??? You are so going to lose. lol 25) can't speak or dress properly 26) If you actually liked the movie "Twilight" lol 27) You send emails like "hey, what's up" or "Want to meet up tonight?" 28) You do not know how to drive a stick shift 29) if you don't read my list 30) if you take my list too seriously! lol Okay, time to get serious... I have a good life but I am missing that special person. I want to find a man who is real, who finds me beautiful in their eyes , loves me for me, loves to laugh, have fun, can make me smile like no one else, and wants to find their soulmale. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I know I am not a 10 but when two people fall in love, a 6 or a 7 will turn out to be a 10 when you can finish each others sentences. If you have a picture with your shirt off or you are taking a picture of your muscles, please do not contact me.I don't care how hot you are. I want a down to earth guy who is not into himself. Oh yeah, I tried the nice guy thing. You know when someone is really nice but not attractive and you give it a go anyways.. That doesn't work in the long run no matter how nice they are. I at least want to be somewhat attracted to my partner:) FACTS ABOUT ME: 1) I am shy when I first meet someone so I hope you can entertain me :) 2) I do not want to cuddle or hold hands with any guy unless we have been dating for a while and are comfortable with each other. What is up with all these guys saying they want to cuddle. Why would someone want to cuddle with a stranger? lol 3)I hate the quote "life is short"!! Life is not short. Do you know how many seconds, minutes, hours, and days there are in just one year? Not saying that life is bad, just saying that it is not short! Who came up with that saying and why does everyone agree??? lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a little yorkie, shepoo, and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach, dowtown Mt Dora, nice restaurants(prime rib, lobster, pizza), my house. lol

Favorite things

country music, pop music and some soul. I like to watch 20/20, 48 hours, dateline, who the bleep did I marry, snapped, the bachelor/bachelorette(but don't tell anyone. lol), I like movies such as drama, thriller, romantic, comedies.

For fun

movies, reality shows, good food, beaches, pools, hot tubs, trying new things, tropical islands, cruises,

Last read

true crime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Some college No preference