Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Look into my big brown eyes!

In her own words

I am a hardworking single mom of 2 teenage boys. I love spending time watching them grow into fine young men as well as cheering them on at their sporting events. Their dad and I share joint custody of them and get along well. Friends would say I am caring, dedicated, trustworthy, and fun to be around. I am a people watcher and enjoy laughing at the strange things people do, even if it’s at myself. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like the outdoors whether I’m swimming, hiking, or camping in the forest. But I also like staying inside, whether baking goodies in the kitchen, watching a movie, or curled up with a book. I am looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes from there. You must enjoy going out, but also enjoy quiet nights at home too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego and the beach, camping in the woods, my bed on a rainy day, and amusement parks (roller coasters are the best!)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: country, pop rock, 80's, 90's etc, Food: Italian and Mexican, TV: Criminal Minds, Mike and Molly, The Voice, Others: the smell of rain, the ocean breeze, naps, cheering on my boys at their sport events, Spending time with family/friends, BBQs

For fun

I enjoy time with my 2 boys. (ages 15, 13) I like the movies, theater, sporting events, board/ card games, going out to dinner or hanging out with friends or my family. Since I like to cook, I also like trying out new recipes.

Last read

I usually read romance books, if I'm not reading a teacher's manual. (LOL) I am currently reading the 1st book in the Harry Potter Series. I have never read the series and have been told by many people I should do so. So I'm giving it a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian! The other half "heinz 57" in my dad's words, which means a little bit of this and that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference