Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't treat the others the way you don't want to be treated

In his own words

I'm single, I'm thirty, and I'm happy with my life. Why am I here? Because I want to share this with someone. I lived in Italy for 25 years and I moved here in the US to work at my dream job. People would describe me as a kind, honest, reliable person. I love my family and my close friends more than anything else. I also love the peace and quiet so crazy life doesn't interest me. Of course it's fun once in a while but if you like movies, coffee, food, music or just being outdoors on a sunny day we will get along great. I am a very loyal and dedicated individual. I feel that communication is a key factor in a relationship. I like taking care of people and make them happy. I've been lucky enough to turn my passion into a job, and that's the reason why I put so much effort in what I do daily. I love art, travel, photography. I like trying new food, exploring new places and enjoying the simple things in life. I 'm looking for a person with strong values, smart and curious, who appreciates every aspect of her life. If that's you, shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals. I have a cat now that I adore, but I wish I could add a dog to the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New york , san francisco, florence, venice. I love driving on the pch, the coast around here is insane.

Favorite things

Favorite shows: breaking bad, dexter, big bang theory. Music: smashing pumpkins, muse, nin, ludovico einaudi Food: sushi, italian. Movies: lord of the rings, blade runner, alien.

For fun

Movies, painting, photography, museum, travel.

Last read

Steve jobs biography. I'm currently reading Joe r. Lansdale's latest book "edge of dark water" .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a digital artist in a videogame company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral